some thing$$$

by Feng

Poems appear, my poems appear like zits all over the internet!

http://sporkpress.com/weeklies/poetry/archives/00000033.htm

Also I have a special surprise coming from Spork Press soon… WINK

http://www.metazen.ca/?p=6757 (from my ugly fish project and pork project)

I’ve been getting nice comments lately (see “love”). Thank you all for stranger love, one of the best kinds of love.

I’ve been working on a new project, which is about Paul Thek, biographies, autobiographies, and “bad”ness. Thinking about this quote: “I want to say something about bad writing. I’m proud of my bad writing. Everyone is so intelligent lately, and stylish. Fucking great. [ . . . ] Sometimes the lurid or shitty means having a heart, which’s something you have to try to have.” Guess who said it. That’s right. Ma girl Ariana Reines. Also thinking about Ventrakl and the same old impossible endless desire of knowing someone dead which is similar to trying to know someone who is alive, but sometimes more honest because there isn’t the living person getting in the way of this unknowing. This project is a giant mass of a crap poem. Hahahaha!

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/11284911/

I’ve come up with a rapper name for myself. 4tune Cookie.

$

Let’$ fight about font & write paper$ about typography
& publi$h them.
When I run I get out of breath like I am dying
like when I write paper$ that are important.
I’m glad I can buy product$ to help me in thi$ difficult proce$$…
It’$ time to break out my $uper co$tume.
Here I go woah
woah…
You can call me 4tune Cookie.
I’m na made of $ugar I am made of Wookie.
Everyone at the mall of america must li$ten to me. LI$TEN TO ME
Thi$ yellow cookie deliver.
I’m under a $pell I can’t tell lie$.
My hou$e is the liberty bell. I’m a fairy thi$ my hell.
Thi$ $alivation is 100 percent real for real.
I give birth to wildebee$ts for breakfa$t.
All your future drop$ outta me.
Don’t touch me mall rat mon$tar!
I’m a fucking cookie not a cookie mon$tar.
I EAT mon$tars. Thi$ Place is the $hit.
You all $hould run for your life, dumbrat$.
That $ale item is MINE. I’m a $tar a mallratrucking $tar, damn it.
Perceive my 4tune PER$ONALITY.
4tune Cookie, jerk wad fat rod. 4tune Cookie.
Fuck yeah. $$$$$$ GOLD

